24.1 C
Sunday, May 26, 2024

Tinubu Swears- In Gwarzo, Keyamo, Bunkure, Alake As Ministers

The inauguration of the 45 confirmed ministers-designate is currently ongoing at the Conference Centre of the State HouseAbuja.
Herald Reporters gathered that more than twenty of them have taken their oath of allegiance at the swearing-in.
They include David Umahi (Works), Festus Keyamo (Aviation and Aerospace Development), Betta Edu (Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation), Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake, Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite, Engr. Abdullahi Tijjani Gwarzo, Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development, Dr. Mariya Mahmud Bunkure, Minister of State, FCT, Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha, Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy, Minister of Works, David Umahi, Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh, Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu, Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri and Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Read


Latest stories